Testimonials

Sure, it matters what we say. But what matters most is what you say.

header-testimonials

Models don’t reflect racial preference.

“I love the floor plan, the large master shower, walk in closet , the outside deck. This is a down size move for me and it is perfect….Susie and Rebecca were outstanding”

July 2016 • Alterra at La Floresta Homeowner • Brea, CA

“From the beginning of our home purchase with Linda & Terri to the ongoing EXCEPTIONAL customer service from Mike Primicerio we have had a very pleasant experience with our home and the whole team that has helped it become our home.”

June 2016 • Sorrento by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“From the beginning of our home purchase with Linda & Terri to the ongoing EXCEPTIONAL customer service from Mike Primicerio we have had a very pleasant experience with our home and the whole team that has helped it become our home.”

June 2016 • Castile at La Floresta Homeowner • Brea, CA

“The process from beginning to end was seamless.”

May 2016 • The Vineyard by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“This is our second Van Daele home. Both houses have been a joy to live in. We trust our builder.”

April 2016 • Verona by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“I appreciate how responsive the home builder has been to issues that have come up after I bought my home and how quick they are to fix the situation.”

April 2016 • The Vineyard by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“Unique style, floor plan, location. My family, friends love it. This is a blessing for us. All the things that we want from the house is all there. Awesome style, very spacious.Van Daele staff are awesome, very accommodating.”

March 2016 • Collage Homeowner • Anaheim, CA

“Denise Ramos was beyond amazing! She was always on top of updates and quick to explain any delays. Any questions we had were promptly addressed.”

January 2016 • Waterpointe at River Islands Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“As a first time home buyer, the overall experience with Van Daele was amazing. From the sales team to the construction team, we never felt like we were out of the loop in any process. Everyone was so kind and quick to answer our questions.”

January 2016 • Waterpointe at River Islands Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“Everyone we worked with did an excellent job and tried to be as accommodating as possible.”

December 2015 • Stratford by Van Daele Homeowner • Brentwood, CA

“Sales office and customer service provided good communication and updated information and customer care. Kelly, Scott W., Quintin and Scott S. did an outstanding job!”

November 2015 • Stratford by Van Daele Homeowner • Brentwood, CA

“Van Daele seems like an honest company that builds very beautiful homes. I would feel comfortable recommending them to my friends and family.”

October 2015 • Montage by Van Daele Homeowner • Chino, CA

“There was a seamless integration of the delivery of a quality home product and the customer service.”

October 2015 • The Arbors at Sycamore Creek Homeowner • Corona, CA

“All the service reps are very friendly, nice guys, who really care about the Van Daele homes, and the owners. We have had different Customer Service Reps and very good ones. We are very happy with our Van Daele home. I feel they care if their homeowners are happy with the home before they move in and also once they are in their home. Great job! Thank you!”

September 2015 • Waterpointe at River Islands Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“I like the way Van Daele takes great care of their homeowners, once they are in their home. If something is not right they take great care to fix it correctly.”

August 2015 • Waterpointe at River Islands Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“Very responsive customer service. Van Daele has gone above and beyond my expectations and I really appreciate that.”

July 2015 • Verona by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“Chelle and Terri were so amazing throughout this process. We really enjoyed working with them. They were not pushy at all (which we loved) but they were just there to answer any questions. They genuinely seemed to care about us and our experience and they always provided top notch service.”

June 2015 • Verona by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“We had such a positive experience from start to finish. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the look of the home and quality are unbeatable!”

June 2015 • Stratford by Van Daele Homeowner • Brentwood, CA

“I have purchased resale and new homes in the past. Van Daele under promised and over delivered. Never promised anything that wasn’t delivered. Having the personal experience allows me to feel good in recommending Van Daele as a new home builder.”

April 2015 • Verona by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“The Van Daele team is always quick to respond to any build related problem we’ve had, and to solve the problem at no cost to us.”

April 2015 • Waterpointe at River Islands by Van Daele Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“Van Daele employee’s seem to care about the home owner concerns. If I am concerned or need answers I can always contact Van Daele and they will take care of me!”

March 2015 • Waterpointe at River Islands by Van Daele Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“From start to finish the whole experience was great, would have no hesitation recommending this builder. Chelle was outstanding in her knowledge and customer service, a great sales rep!”
“This builder is great, as well as the sales people!”

February 2015 • The Arbors at Sycamore Creek by Van Daele Homeowner • Corona, CA

“From start to finish the whole experience was great, would have no hesitation recommending this builder. Chelle was outstanding in her knowledge and customer service, a great sales rep!”

January 2015 • Verona by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“Van Daele was amazing when it came to my home purchase from the sales reps (who I love) to the construction workers. There were times when I did not think my purchase would go through and everyone literally went to bat for me. I would definitely purchase another Van Daele home if presented the opportunity. Also, if I could give higher than 10’s I would hands down they are the number 1 builder in all of River Islands.”

January 2015 • Waterpointe at River Islands Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“Art and the Van Daele team were incredible before, during, and after the purchase of our house! This is the 3rd house we have built and we have never experienced this level of excellent service! Well done Van Daele!!”

November 2014 • Van Daele Collection at The Lakes Homeowner • Rancho Santa Fe, CA

“Although my husband and I were the first home to close, Van Daele, Bradd and Denise made sure they kept us up to date on any changes. We were happy to work with them because they were genuinely concerned about us and our journey.”

October 2014 • Waterpointe at River Islands Homeowner • Lathrop, CA

“I was very pleased with customer service after the home was purchased. Despite some issues, the company did the right thing and made the necessary correction.”

October 2014 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“You have a super crew, and your sales team is great.”

September 2014 • The Arbors at Sycamore Creek Homeowner • Corona, CA

“Scott and Kelly have been so amazing and so approachable throughout the entire process. Both of them totally made us feel very comfortable and it  is very much appreciated.”

September 2014 • Stratford by Van Daele Homeowner • Brentwood, CA

“We were in a time crunch in between homes this summer. Our Sales Representative Terry Mendoza constantly kept us up to date on the progress of our home completion and helped speed along the process to get us into our beautiful new home on time. We love our new home.”

August 2014 • Van Daele Collection at The Lakes Homeowner • Rancho Santa Fe, CA

“Sales department stood out most for me as the most positive experience of buying this home. I felt like they had my best interest in mind. They treated me as a friend.”

August 2014 • Ventanas at La Floresta Homeowner • Brea, CA

“Peter and Rose were very attentive to our needs and requests. They were very patient and always friendly. They went above and beyond!”

August 2014 • Kensington by Van Daele Homeowner • Brentwood, CA

“You have a great sales team!!! Tina and Lysa were amazing!!!”

July 2014 • Sorrento by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“The sales team, the construction superintendent, leads and including the treads men were always helpful, generous with their time and solved any issues ever brought to their attention. We always felt that our best interest was pivotal to them and though they represented the builder they always made sure we were well taken care of. We had rough spots during construction(as to be expected whenever one sets on a journey such as this), however, we always felt well represented and that are needs were being met. The flow of information and the involvement that we were allowed to have during the whole process made a big difference to us, since it felt that we were part of the “making” of our home and not just “buying” a product.”

July 2014 • Ventanas at La Floresta Homeowner • Brea, CA

“Everything has been great! We are madly in love with our home, neighbors, LOCATION and Van Daele staff! Thank you very, very much for everything!”

June 2014 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“I sent a request and within days they responded and were all very nice.”

May 2014 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Excellent! You have a great staff/personnel, always have helping hands when seeking help, meeting commitments successfully in a timely manner. More power to the Van Daele company.”

April 2014 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Maintenance personnel, Chris and Art, were very responsive and thorough making the first year a very enjoyable experience.”

April 2014 • Rolling Hills Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“We love our home. Thank you Van Daele Homes for building us our dream home.”

April 2014 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“We are very pleased with the after move-in service. Van Daele has addressed and fixed all our issues, and did so willingly and without complaining.”

April 2014 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“We couldn’t be happier with our overall experience! Highly recommend Van Daele to everyone!”

March 2014 • Sorrento by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“The entire Van Daele Family starting from Tina and Lysa in the sales office to all of the construction management and workers have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Everyone is so helpful, respectful and they actually care about their new homeowner.”

March 2014 • Sorrento by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“Working with the superintendent, Mike Berger, has been great! He has personally emailed us and answered all our questions!”

February 2014 • Sorrento by Van Daele Homeowner • Temecula, CA

“We loved everyone at Van Daele. Always there for us during the build and have helped us multiple times after we moved in. Thank you!”

January 2014 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“I’m so happy to have bought a home with Van Daele. Any questions, the response is expedited beyond my expectations.”

January 2014 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“My experience with all representatives was beyond my expectations. The entire buying experience was a true pleasure.”

December 2013 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Patti is a real asset to Van Daele! I felt she really had my best interest at heart and took me through the process, making the experience exciting and fun. She was encouraging, supportive and gave me insight, which in turn made the process so much less stressful, while maintaining a professional attitude. I cannot say enough about Patti other than to say she is a positive face for Van Daele that they should be proud to have.”

December 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“I could not be more pleased with my new home and the process in the purchase I experience. I would for sure purchase another home from Van Daele.”

December 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Patty & Susie were an absolute delight to work alongside in this most important purchase of our life thus far. They took our calls, answered our emails, called people for us, got information they may not have had access to & always did it in our best interest. Their ongoing communication throughout the process was all we could have hoped for & they welcomed us into the sales office SOOOO many times throughout the process. They always seemed happy to see us & took time with us whenever needed. They also met many of our family members, friends and colleagues along the way. They made us feel proud of the purchase we were making in how they represented our decision in the sales offices. They also ALWAYS seemed to be working together as a team. I never felt like they were on a different page…REALLY critical! These two ladies were a highlight of our season leading up to our home. For that we thank them.”

November 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“I have had nothing but the best of service from builder to the service staff!”

October 2013 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Patty and Susie are the reason we will be definitely buying another Van Daele home in the future! They were amazing from the beginning to the end. Even now, do they treat us with great respect and most importantly love. We are so appreciative of all the TLC they have given us and our family. They are really like part of our family now!”

October 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“The entire Van Daele team from everyone in the corporate office in Riverside to sales and on-site staff was great to work with! It was a very quality experience and the quality of product was exceptional!”

September 2013 • Collection at The Lakes Homeowner • Rancho Santa Fe, CA

“Van Daele builds an excellent home and has great customer service!”

September 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Everyone is very attentive and responsive. It was a pleasant experience. Linda was wonderful!”

August 2013 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Everyone was so nice to us. They treated us like family.”

August 2013 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Linda and Kim were wonderful. They knew how excited we were to get into a one story home due to health issues. They called us to let us know how things were going and to reassure us that we would be in our home as soon as possible.”

August 2013 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“I can’t thank you ladies and John enough though for making the veneer happen before closing. It really means a lot to me and I will never forget you! You will be a part of the stories I tell my grandchildren about how the house was built!! :)”

August 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“We tell everybody we know how much we love Van Daele. We looked at every new builder in the area, and Van Daele outshone them all. Their sales and maintenance staff is excellent.”

June 2013 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“The sales staff and customer service staff were attentive and helpful after the sale.”

June 2013 • San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“Patty and Susie have been awesome since the beginning of the process and still are 2 months after move in!”

May 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“We just can’t tell you what wonderful employees you have with Linda and Kim. We spent time in the sales office and we heard them talking to people who had purchased homes. With all the questions they were asked they had patience and understanding when dealing with these families. We never heard them sounding annoyed but only heard them being incredibly patient and kind.”

April 2013 • Classics at Avellino Homeowner • Fontana, CA

“Patty and Susie were amazing. They really worked with our family with our difficult situation we were in with our son’s trust. Thank you.”

April 2013 • Renaissance at Avellino • Fontana, CA

“Our experience with the Van Daele team was exceptional. Linda and Kim continuously went above and beyond to make sure our questions and needs were met time after time. We felt like we were part of the Van Daele family throughout the process. Xavier was also wonderful and always answered all of our questions promptly. I highly recommend Van Daele to family and friends.”

April 2013 • Classics at Avellino • Fontana, CA

“Michael Van Daele, COO of Van Daele Homes, personally called me today to thank me for my in-depth survey of our Van Daele home experience. This survey revisited our past year in our new home. From purchase to final warranty items and my ideas for future items. Everything has been done with a smile and we have been treated like family. Completely unexpected and very excited. Thank you Van Daele Homes for truly amazing first year in our dream home and growing community. Thank you, from our family to yours.”

April 2013 • Van Daele Homeowner

“The customer service was excellent. Each time that we had any issues, Dean was very responsive and took care of our needs. Quick response to every request that I made and went above and beyond to make everything right.”

April 2013 • Sevilla at Portola Springs Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“We were very satisfied with Terri and Linda, they always went out of their way to answer our questions and give us answers to any concerns we had… and they make the best cookies!!”

April 2013 • Van Daele Estates at Rolling Hills Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“This is the third new construction home we have built and have never received such warm and personal service. Van Daele should be very proud of its team! We are looking forward to working with you and watching our new home take shape.”

April 2013 • Van Daele Estates at Rolling Hills Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“Martha made our home buying experience easy and stress free. She was available for any questions or concerns we had during the process. She was open and candid about deadlines and expectations the builder had for us. It was as though she walked us through every step of the way. She was always communicating with us and always with our best interest in mind. There were no hidden surprises. The builder does a great job with honesty and being transparent to their customers. They deliver a fantastic home that is practical and functional for an average family household. In the process, we were very happy with our experience and we were able to share our learning with our family members. In fact, our aunt and uncle decided to purchase a home too. They bought in the last phase of the development. They too are happy with their purchase. I would recommend this builder to anyone I know. They do a great job delivering their homes and with great customer service. Kudos to them and their team!”

January 2013 • San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“Great experience. We are extremely happy in our new home. Our customer service rep, Martin, is very helpful and attentive to our needs. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful experience!”

January 2013 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Great experience. We are extremely happy in our new home. Our customer service rep, Martin, is very helpful and attentive to our needs. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful experience!”

January 2013 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Overall we’re very pleased with the experience and excited to become a member of the Van Daele family and community.”

January 2013 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Very happy with the house. Sales staff at the model homes are great- very knowledgeable, they explained about the upgrades and what I needed to do to insure that I get the lot and the house that I want.”

December 2012 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“This was our first purchase of a brand new home. We didn’t really know what to expect, but found the staff very helpful. They answered every question professionally, and made us feel comfortable with the questions we had, no matter how elementary they were.”

December 2012 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“We had a warranty issue with our oven before we moved in. It was rectified the very next day. Excellent Service!!!”

December 2012 • San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“Outstanding Builder!“

December 2012 • Van Daele Homeowner

“Just a quick note to advise you all how happy we have been with our new home. Your company is great. Everyone we have communicated with at Van Daele Homes has been friendly, communicative, professional and helpful. We really do love our home. “

November 2012 • Van Daele Homeowner

“The sales personnel and building maintenance are very friendly and continued their service to us.”

September 2012 • Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“I have seen this house from the ground up through the final hand over. The sales persons, the superintendent and everyone went above and beyond to meet our expectations. In educating us on the process and the progress with answering all of our questions, it was absolutely a wonderful experience and I am enjoying the new home thanks to everyone!”

September 2012 • Sevilla at Portola Springs Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“Our friends purchased a home 9 houses away after we recommended the Builder. We had issues with our broker which caused several delays. The sales staff was reassuring and understanding. Getting a box of homemade cookies after we moved in was great!! Linda Cullen was with us through the entire experience, Chelle came in a little later. They treated us better than clients, we were treated as friends. Best experience with any sales office.”

September 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Lysa and Carrie are the best example of a perfect tandem in Sales…They act and think as a team thus giving us the true meaning of above and beyond service and support. Kudos to both of them!!!”

September 2012 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Great quality builder with great quality staff.”

September 2012 • Estates at Etiwanda Homeowner • Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Linda Cullen was our primary representative and she did an outstanding job in every respect. Chelle Ladika was also available when Linda was not and she never missed a step regarding progress updates. Their communications, particularly their listening skills were very effective in understanding our needs. They are excellent representatives of Van Daele and added plus value in our entire experience.”

August 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Your representative Linda Cullen was exceptional from beginning to end. Solid product knowledge, always kept us informed, answered any and all questions, and was extremely enthusiastic on every phone call, email, or personal visit. Shane Chilton did an excellent job on a preliminary walk through, we’ve never had before. Tony with our buyer services has been professional and prompt with any concerns. We’re still in progress with some early concerns, but Tony is personally taking ownership and has been resolving issues as we go. Overall, great experience and we now know why Van Daele has such a strong reputation.”

August 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Both ladies, Linda and Chelle were amazing. They made this such an enjoyable experience for my husband and I as first time home buyers. We felt like we mattered and were not just a sale. “

August 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“This was the easiest home buying process. I never expected it to be so wonderful! “

August 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“I have looked at new homes by various builders throughout the area and Van Daele Homes are by far the best quality and you get more home for the money. “

July 2012 • Van Daele at Spencer’s Crossing • Murrieta, CA

“The Customer Service was excellent. Each time that we had any issues, Allen Willingham was very responsive and took care of our needs. “

June 2012 • Sevilla at Portola Springs Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“We are glad that our first home is a Van Daele Home. “

September 2012 • Sevilla at Portola Springs Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“I enjoy this house very much. Built with good quality and on time delivery. “

June 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“I have looked at new homes by various builders throughout the area and Van Daele homes are by far the best quality and you get more home for the money. “

June 2012 • Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“I am a very happy and proud homeowner of a Van Daele built home. I would like to express my satisfaction with the service I received during the home buying process. To begin with, I was very impressed with the professional and courteous reception we received from Linda Cullen the Sales Representative at Van Daele and Judy L. Downey-Fortson our mortgage consultant at Wells Fargo. These two professionals made buying our new home an extremely easy experience. We are very thankful for their assistance in patiently explaining the intricate process every step of the way. As the process involved a number of people on the way we would also like to thank Alexis Ray of Vintage Design Center who helped us make excellent choices in upgrading the wood flooring, kitchen and bathroom tiles, window shutters and garage epoxy covers. She took her time in explaining the different possible combinations so we could make our choices very easily. We would also like to thank Chelle Ladika and Tony for their assistance in explaining all the different features and control gadgets that are installed in the house. As you can see we were helped by a lot of good people including M. Platt and S. Carter at the Escrow Office. Thank you all. “

June 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“(Van Daele) Personnel have been very courteous and prompt on responding to inquiries.”

May 2012 • Stonegate East Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“Allen was great, thoroughly explained everything, and addressed all of our questions. We came to the walk-through with a list of concerns we had compiled several days prior, and we were very pleased to find that about 90% had already been addressed. The nine items that remained were quickly fixed, before we even got our keys. He has continued to be very helpful in addressing the small problems we’ve encountered since moving in.”

May 2012 • Sevilla at Portola Springs Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“All required work was done on time. There were no delays or tardiness. Very professional!”

May 2012 • San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“Ruthi and Cathy have always gone above and beyond for us. From the first time we came to look at the models, they have always made themselves available, eagerly and thoroughly answered our questions, clearly explained every step of the way, and helped us resolve any issues, even when it wasn’t truly their problem. They have always made it clear that our happiness and satisfaction was their number one priority, and have bent over backwards to prove it. We have loved working with them and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Over the course of the home buying process we feel that we have gotten to know them both pretty well, and think they are great sales people (and great people period), and know that we couldn’t have had the same experience with another sales team.”

March 2012 • Sevilla at Portola Springs Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“Chris and his team are fantastic. Good representatives of Van Daele, and very customer service oriented. Speed-to-service is superlative, quality is terrific!”

May 2012 • San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“We cannot find the right words to express how happy and pleased and thankful we are with our builder, but thank you so much!”

May 2012 • Van Daele at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Our family enjoys our new Van Daele home. It is rich in amenities and unexpected thoughtfulness. Every hall, every room, has it’s own character. No detail missed. Linda was amazing. She was so very helpful from beginning to end. It was a 6 month process and she kept us informed and excited the whole way. Go, Linda!”

May 2012 • Van Daele at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Special thanks to the wonderful people of Van Daele. Carrie, Linda, and Shane who kept me up to date. To Tony and Jodi who are currently helping me with my broken oven. As soon as I wrote a complaint that Van Daele should help me get my oven replaced my letter was escalated and I got help right away.”

May 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Ruthi from the sales office in Sevilla was excellent. She was always available to help and responded to email promptly. When Ruthi was not available to assist, Cathy was always willing to help. They have provided all the information for the first time home buyer like me and they were very patient to answer all of my concerns.”

April 2012 • Sevilla at Portola Springs Homeowner • Irvine, CA

“Linda is an amazing person! Very friendly and knowledgable! She kept us informed every step of the way. We lived in Oregon during the purchase of our home, Linda emailed us progress, pictures, updates, anything going on with the house we knew because of her! You walk through the sales office door and she greets you with a huge smile and kind words! Carrie also was amazing, though most of our dealings were with Linda. They are a dynamic duo! We were treated like friends and not just home buyers. Linda is a blessing to us!”

March 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Everything went exactly as planned. Everyone was very professional yet down to earth. We were comfortable with everything!”

February 2013 • San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“I have recommended this tract and builder to several friends and one actually purchased a home one house down from us. My wife and I have bought and sold several homes including new construction. I will say that this is the absolute best experience we have had – EVER. From the sales office, to the Superintendent, to the quality of construction, you have exceeded our expectations. We looked forward to each weekend making the visit to the sales office for updates and looking at the development of our home. Linda and Carrie both made us feel special and worked with our very trying loan process and closing. I feel that they represented us with the builder at times when our loan looked troubled and also kept us calm with encouraging words and positive outlooks. There were times when I was ready to raise the white flag and give up and I assure you I would have had it not been for both Linda and Carrie. The framing walk through is a great idea and I enjoyed meeting Shane. He was encouraging and knowledgeable and very professional. The tract during construction was kept clean, no loud music and the subs seemed to be very well managed. I also liked the fact that Shane was a long term employee that spoke highly of his company. I have many friends in the construction trade and during these times it has been difficult to stay positive. Some of the things he said were, ” we will build you a great house” “weather permitting we will get you in on time” “I am staying ahead of schedule but I don’t let the subs know that”. These statements made it very personal to me and I felt he really cared about us and our home. This is something I have never experienced before.”

March 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“I am delighted with this home…..excellent product.”

February 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Being a tract Roofing Contractor for nearly thirty years, I have never seen construction of a tract home completed in such a seamless and quality minded manner, from rough grade to finish product, the quality of construction was nearly flawless. Total construction time of only 100 days was amazing as well. We had virtually no squawks on our walk through as the home was presented in pristine condition! I was also a Real Estate Agent for nearly 20 years, dealing with Carrie and Linda in the sales office was an absolute pleasure, no pressure or hype, just a straight forward deal from the onset to the completion of the transaction.”

February 2012 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Martha is polite and respectful. Martha is excellent. Sonya is great as well.”

December 2011 • Van Daele at San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“Gerry is easy to work with and always met our requests. Thank you, Gerry.”

December 2011 • Van Daele at San Miguel Ranch Homeowner • Chula Vista, CA

“Service representatives were on top of everything each time and I was appraised/updated of the situation all the time.”

November 2011 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“The customer service staff had been great to date.”

November 2011 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“I am very pleased with how easy it is to have a problem fixed and how fast the maintenance team is. I had a leak from a upstairs bathroom. From my phone I went to the Van Daele website and with a few clicks had my request done. And within and hour it was fixed. It was nice to know that with boxes everywhere and the stress of a move, a leak in my new home was not something I had to worry about. These guys are wonderful.”

November 2011 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“I am very impressed with the walk through process, the representative evidently loves what he does, explains all the features and all corrective (very minor) items.”

November 2011 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Linda and Carrie went above and beyond just sales service. I feel that they have become friends of our family. And with us being first time buyers, they even at times were my ears to vent about the buying process! I can’t Thank them enough for being so wonderful.”

November 2011 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“We are very happy with Bonnie, she made sure that we were comfortable to reach her with any questions and concerns and she addressed them immediately. We were just taking a tour of the place and ended up buying the home That says it all ”

November 2011 • Santa Cruz at Woodbury East Homeowner

“As a first time home buyer, the ladies ‘Linda and Carrie’ in the sales office made me my choice about buying this home final. They always made me feel appreciated. And very helpfully with any questions, even when I called daily. With me not knowing what to expect, and buying from out of state, they made sure to walk me through every stage to make sure I understood everything that was going on with our purchase. If I had to do it all over again, I would decide the exact same way. I feel pride in the choice of home builder Van Daele has provided us. And the details that stood out that made my choice easy to choose Van Daele. While searching hundreds of homes I didn’t want to settle with just a house. I wanted a home. And I feel that this is exactly what Van Daele provided me. My Dream Home!!”

November 2011 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“Sales person Boney made sure we were happy with our decision and met with all our requirements and requests.”

November 2011 • Santa Cruz at Woodbury East Homeowner

“Martin and Matt are a pleasure to work with. Outstanding service!”

November 2011 • Santa Rosa at Stonegate East Homeowner

“Dave the building supervisor was very attentive and helpful”

November 2011 • Santa Cruz at Woodbury East Homeowner

“I am very impressed with the walkthrough process, the representative evidently loves what he does, explains all the features and all corrective (very minor) items completed FAST.”

November 2011 • Westbridge at Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner • Murrieta, CA

“That is MINE! And the high ceilings make a huge difference. My place is only 1120 sq. ft, but it’s MINE and it looks huge b/c of the ceilings. LOVE IT! Hard to find all the details that are wrong and of course, as a new homeowner, we are all pickier. But the customer service team is awesome and does everything fast and they are super nice. Everything has been fixed w/ super ease. Thanks!”

November 2011 • Santa Rosa Homeowner

“Joy and Patty were really helpful in the entire process of home buying. They are excellent.”

October 2011 • Santa Rosa at Stonegate East Homeowner

“Ruthi and Cathy are great! They made our home purchase such a wonderful experience. They are always there willing to answer any questions and address and concerns that we had. They are extremely organized, efficient and effective. They also guided us through this whole experience since we are first time home buyers and did not know much about anything. Their sincere nature made it easy for us to seek advice from them. We cannot compliment them enough! They are just wonderful! We could always expect a friendly face when we went to the office, which was every day. They were always welcoming and happy to see us. We will miss them when they move to another community.”

August 2011 • Sevilla at Portola Springs® Homeowner

“I don’t think any builder could build a perfect home for everybody. But there could be a builder having a good customer service (program). Van Daele has service (representatives) who are very nice and sincere. I like the way they treat home owners. They care about home owner’s concern(s) and do their best to fix problems. They are like a nice neighbor who I can trust. I would like to thank you all who cared and fixed my issues.”

August 2011 • Santa Cruz Homeowner

“They meet our expectations by far. They are the best!”

June 2011 • Spencer’s Crossing Homeowner

“The entire home buying experience has been great. Ruthy was our main Sales agent while buying the house, and she did an amazing job. She was great to work with, and always answered our questions in a polite and friendly manner. The home buying process was much more delightful thanks to her. The service team has been great as well. We have worked primarily with Martin, and he has been excellent to work with, and has done a very good job for us.”

December 2010 • Santa Rosa Homeowner

“Quick response to every request that I made, and went above and beyond to make everything right. Service rep was always pleasant to deal with.”

November 2010 • Santa Rosa Homeowner

“Everyone in the Van Daele team from sales to customer service rock. I cannot believe how well they attended to our inquiries in the past year and fixed minor issues. Good job!”

June 2010 • Santa Rosa Homeowner

“1. Always admired the builder Van Daele and now we have the most beautiful home! We love the thoughtful floor plan, the great organization of space, the tall doorways, and tall ceilings downstairs and up. 2. What could I say? Everyone in our neighborhood that we know love their homes. Keep up the great work!”

November 2009 • Montelena Estates Homeowner

“I have repeatedly recommended Van Daele Homes to many people I know and have also pointed them down to the homes in The Villages of Irvine area. When people see my home, they are very impressed with the floor plan and quality.”

November 2009 • Montelena Estates Homeowner

“We love our Van Daele home. There is not a day that we come home and not appreciate all that the Van Daeles and the crew have done for us!”

November 2009 • Montelena Estates Homeowner

“Anytime I had an issue, Van Daele was quick to respond and resolve the problem.”

October 2009 • Coyote Canyon Homeowner

“What impressed me the most was Van Daele’s service after the sale. I feel like this is where the home builder truly excelled and can differentiate themselves from the rest of the top home builders. I felt that the builder wasn’t just being courteous to me to get me to buy the house, but they wanted me to be satisfied with my purchase. The Buyer Services Department did an incredible job with helping me fix issues with my home during the warranty period. They were responsive and the emailing process (buyerservices@vandaele.com) was quite convenient.”

June 2009 • Montelena Estates Homeowner

“For our first time experience it has been a great one. Would recommend you highly.”

May 2009 • Cordova Homeowner

“My agents and the builder made it a very pleasant experience for the both of us…this is our first home it was definitely a great experience considering the paperwork.”

May 2009 • Cordova Homeowner

“Our Sales associate did an amazing job assisting us throughout the buying process my wife and I are first time home buyers and this was a very difficult and overwhelming process having someone who was both patient and understanding was a huge factor in us being able to purchase our home with so few issues. Tony Culmone was our customer service rep and assisted us after purchasing our home with several different issues including windows and an issue with our water heater. He was both professional and timely in all of our issues. Tony always made sure we received the services we needed and went above and beyond insuring that any and all complaints we had were taken care of in a timely fashion.”

April 2009 • Cordova Homeowner

“We really love, love, love, love, love, love, love our new home. We’ve looked at every new home in the area for about five years and this is the only home which made my husband want to move. We’ve always admired the style of Van Daele homes since 1995. We are sooo happy ”

April 2009 • Cordova Homeowner

“You guys rock! From sales to your customer service superintendent. Very personable sales people and I always see your superintendent driving available for questions or complaints! This is my 3rd house purchase and the best so far!”

December 2008 • Coyote Canyon Homeowner

“Great homes. Company worked with us to make our new home work better for our special needs child. You guys “rock”. Would recommend again in a heart beat.

December 2008 • Coyote Canyon Homeowner

Back to Top